just spell right : L-O-V-E

I LIKE IT🙂

an[other] home

Love, love, love

L – O – V – E

 

Since first time I saw you

I know you’d be mine

Although thousand question

Were pops up in mind

 

Are you girl or boys?

I just don’t care

Heart never lies

Cause…

 

I can only see love

Love, love, love

L – O – V – E

 

Now, we are one

Say hello to US

But not goodbye to ME

Hand in hand build home

 

Is it real or just dream?

Let’s find out

Heart never lies

Cause…

 

I can only see love

Love, love, love

Yeah! It is L – O – V – E

 

Oh, H-I-M please tell me

And Universe please tell her

That we are meant to be

Cause…

 

We can only see love

Love, love, love

It is a true L – O – V – E

View original post 22 more words

About arryfitrah

jadilah orang yang bermanfaat untuk semua orang
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

